Augustinians of the Assumption


:: Quote of the Day ::

Education is the formation of Jesus Christ in souls, and teaching is the illumination of souls with the splendor of Jesus Christ.
- Emmanuel d'Alzon



:: Prayer Request ::

You are invited to
Submit a Prayer Request



:: Photo Gallery ::


Banner


:: Follow us on... ::

FacebookTwitterYouTube



Home WHAT’S NEW PASTORAL SUPPORT AND EVENTS IN WASHINGTON

PASTORAL SUPPORT AND EVENTS IN WASHINGTON PDF Print E-mail

.

The events that unfolded yesterday at the Capitol in Washington have deeply disturbed many people. Even though we are operating remotely at Assumption this week, please know that the members of the Campus Ministry team are available for pastoral/spiritual support. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any of us:

Campus Ministers
Deacon Paul Covino: pf.covino@assumption.edu
Brother Daniele Caglioni: d.caglioni@assumption.edu
InterVarsity Representatives:
Scott Brill: s.brill@assumption.edu
Rachel Dean: re.dean@assumption.edu
FOCUS Missionaries:
Emily McCall: e.mccall@assumption.edu
Danny Payne: d.payne@assumption.edu
Grace Dietz: g.dietz@assumption.edu
Ben Marsh: b.marsh@assumption.edu
ALANA/First Generation Chaplains:
Andrew Mercado: a.mercado@assumption.edu
Brother Hugo Ballesteros: h.ballesteros@assumption.edu
Assumptionist Priests:
Fr. Roger Corriveau: rcorrive@assumption.edu
Fr. Michel Kalumba: michel.mbusakalumba@assumption.edu
Fr. Richard Lamoureux: re.lamoureux@assumption.edu
Fr. Chi Ai Nguyen: a.nguyenchi@assumption.edu

In addition, our colleagues in the Counseling Center are available for mental health support by calling 508-767-7329.

.

Last Updated on Saturday, 09 January 2021 16:15
 
© 2005-2021 Augustinians of the Assumption | 330 Market Street, Brighton, MA 02135 | Tel. 617-783-0400 | Fax 617-783-8030 | E-mail: info@assumption.us